Liebster Blog Award: The way to do a Coming out :)

I always hasitate to write this post till I have met Besorongola last week. Ariniaina tagged me last mounth but I tried to escape it. (lol). The fact is that I am not about to tell you facts about myself. Actually, if you ask me to say something about who I am, I will say many thing that you have never expected. But as you nomeened me on you blogs, and because you are friends, I accept to show the other side of my life.

These are the rules for accepting Liebster Award : 1) Thank your Liebster Blog Award presenter on your blog and link back to the blogger who presented this award to you(done). 2)List 11 random facts about yourself. 3)Answer the 11 questions from the nominator. 4) Present the Liebster Blog Award to 11 blogs of 200 followers or less who you feel deserve to be noticed 5) Create 11 questions for your nominees. 6) Leave a comment on their blog letting them know they have been chosen. Copy and Paste the blog award on your blog.
These are the rules for accepting Liebster Award :
1) Thank your Liebster Blog Award presenter on your blog and link back to the blogger who presented this award to you(done).
2)List 11 random facts about yourself.
3)Answer the 11 questions from the nominator.
4) Present the Liebster Blog Award to 11 blogs of 200 followers or less who you feel deserve to be
noticed
5) Create 11 questions for your nominees.
6) Leave a comment on their blog letting them know they have been chosen.
Copy and Paste the blog award on your blog.

So here we are: 11 random things about myself.
1) I used to cry when I watch My Girl 1, the part when the little boy dies.
2) I do like to be alone home.
3) I enjoy listening loud music, especially when I am anxious.
4) I prefer to be with friends during festivities than to be with my familly, but I should be because we are not a big familly one with my only brother.
5) One thing too, when I am nervous, or when someone makes me angry, I eat a lot, A LOT I mean. lol
6) Some nights, I am lost on my own bed. I do not know where I am, and it sucks, really.
7) I am short sighter, so I have big troubles to see further than my noise.
8) I am proud of me, ME, ME, ME. Yes I am. lol
9) I like have sex with girl. (shame) It means, I am not gay. But I do not have any problem if you are.
10) I did, I have done, I am doing and certainly, I will do everything if a friend ask me to do unused job even I know that I am going to be ridiculous.
11) The last, not the least, I used to lose money and my phone. And then money to buy a new phone.

Then, before I answer the eleven Besorongola’s questions, let me take a glass of milk, 2 sandwiches, and 3 eggs…

Glupp

Question #1: Why do you blog?
I like writting. I am talkative. So blogging is the best way to combine them.
#2 What you don’t like in blogging?
When I have a good feeling amd the connexion sucks (It is the second time I use this word)
#3 How did blogging help you?
By blogging, people begging to know me and it is easier to introduice my self when I am applying for a job.
#4 What is your purpose for your life?
To be rich, of course. Actually, I have already reached most of ny goals: A good job, lovely friends, … The only thing that I could not get is anough money.
#5 If you could change the world, where would you start?
On my Blog…
#6 Do you have a special talent?
Communication with all people. If you need more answer, you can ask to the girl with whom I spent my last night. krkrkrkrkr
#7 Who inspires you?
My Dad.
#8 what is your favorite quote?
“If the problem has a solution, nothing to worry. If it does not, worryung can do nothing.”
#9 What kind of music do you like?
Techno and House music.
#10 What is your most favourite social media tool, and why?
Facebook. Because I can write as long as I can, and it is almost free.
#11 If you could be anyone you wanted to be, who would you choose and why?
Me… with good eyes of course.

Here are the nommees:
@Jentilisa: http://jentilisa.blogspot.com/
@Mamiratcha: http://curioussexyauditor.wordpress.com/
@sligaga: http://tonsligagasurun.wordpress.com
@tandriamirado: http://thierry.andriamirado.netsika.net/
@elsifaka: http://elsifaka.blogspot.com/
@thierry_ratsiz: http://madainitiatives.wordpress.com/
Nazha Nhari: http://nhari.wordpress.com/
@njo__o: http://milakory-fr.hautetfort.com/
Kalabasivava D’Imady: http://vahinala.wordpress.com
Jean-Marc Rolland. http://elowynnamada.canalblog.com
@Nirinaval: http://zazagasy.wordpress.com

Amd the questions qre:
1- How many blog do you have?
2- Why do you blog?
3- What does your blog bring to you?
4- How many time amd how much money do you spend to blogging?
5- Why do you choose your blog’s Name?
6- Do you blog for fun or is it a real occupation?
7- What is your favorite moment in the week?
8- If you have to leave your current location, where would you go?
9- Are you for ar against same sex marriage?
10- If you get 1million dollars, what will you do?
11- Do you believe in conspiracy theories?

Go ahead guys 🙂

One thought on “Liebster Blog Award: The way to do a Coming out :)

Leave a Reply

